Your Sales Staff

If you want to streamline the pre-order process with recommendations and questions answered by your personal market representative, feel free to contact them directly!

Who's Who and Where at Novy Ranches:  

Mike Currie -Mike works our Tuesday, Sherman Oaks farmer's market, Saturday, Camarillo farmer's market and Sunday, Hollywood farmer's market. You can reach Mike at:  Mike@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or by phone or text at (805) 402-6453.

Steve and Debbie Bitterly - Our original farmer's market team, Steve and Debbie work at the Saturday, Calabasas farmers market (daughters Jennifer and Deanna usually help at Calabasas). You can contact them directly by email at Steve@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or by phone or text at (818) 388-6168.

Jerry Borreson - Jerry works at the Tuesday, Manhattan Beach farmer's market, Wednesday, Altadena market, Thursday, Marina Del Rey market, Friday, Topanga market, Saturday, La Canada/Flintridge and Sunday, Brentwood farmer's markets. You can reach him at : Jerry@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or by phone or text at (818) 481-5575.

Jeremy and Destinee Hall - Our newlywed team is taking over the Tuesday, Torrance and Friday, Venice markets. Destinee will work at the Saturday, Playa Vista market while Jeremy attends Saturday, Silverlake - Los Angeles market. Destinee will also be at the Sunday, Pacific Palisades farmer's market while Jeremy works the Sunday, Malibu farmer's market. You can reach them at: Jeremy@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or (310) 365-1096.

Hallee Hirsh (pronounced "Holly") and her husband Ryan Martin can be found at the Saturday, Santa Monica farmer's market on Arizona Ave. On Sunday, she will be at the Atwater farmer's market. You can reach Hallee at: Hallee@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or by phone or text at (310) 801-3210.

Matt Wehn - Matt covers the Saturday, Crenshaw and Sunday, Westlake Village farmer's markets. You can reach Matt at: Matt@NovyGrassFedBeef.com or by phone or text at (805) 469-1557.

Mike Gaura - Mike G covers our Wednesday, Camarillo-Pleasant Valley and Thursday, Thousand Oaks farmer's markets and the Channel Islands farmer's market on Sundays. You can reach Mike G at mike.g@novyranches.com, or by phone or text at 805-405-7699.

Jojo Cordero - Jojo works at our Simi Valley Store at 801 E. Los Angeles Ave in Simi Valley. You can contact him at jojo@novyranches.com, or by phone at 805-217-7152.

Judy Novy Holmes - Judy handles our direct sales in Siskiyou County. You can contact her by phone at 414-379-1665 or by email at judy@novyranches.com.